fbpx

0161 806 1444    [email protected]    Mon – Fri 10:00-18:00

NJPW Sengoku Lord in Nagoya: Preview, How To Watch, WT Coverage

By Danny Wolstanholme, published on 22nd July 2020
Photo credit: NJPW

New Japan Pro Wrestling shows are coming thick and fast, and they have another huge event this Saturday, Sengoku Lord in Nagoya.

The event will be taking place LIVE from Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium in Nagoya, located in between Tokyo and Osaka.

Sengoku Lord will see the first defense of EVIL’s reign as IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Champions, as he battles Hiromu Takahashi, with both titles on the line.

Sengoku Lord in Nagoya Card

EVIL (c) vs. Himoru Takahashi – IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Titles

Shingo Takagi (c) vs. El Desperado – NEVER Openweight Championship

Kazuchika Okada vs. Yujiro Takahashi

Master Waito, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Yuji Nagata, Kota Ibushi, Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. DOUKI, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Minoru Suzuki, Zack Sabre Jr, Taichi

SHO, YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto vs. BUSHI, SANADA, Tetsuya Naito

Ryusuke Taguchi, Satoshi Kojima, Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe vs. Gabriel Kidd, Yota Tsuji, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii

Yuya Uemura vs. Taiji Ishimori

How To Watch

You can watch the event exclusively on the NJPW World. You can sign up here to watch the event LIVE, plus unlock past NJPW events to watch. WATCH HERE

The event will start at; 10am BST / 5am EST / 2am PDT

WT Coverage

Wrestling Travel will be covering Sengoku Lord in Nagoya LIVE with a live blog and through our social media channels. 

You can follow all the action on our Twitter, Facebook & our Instagram story, leading up to the events and during. 
TWITTER: @WrestlingTravel
INSTAGRAM: @WrestlingTravel
FACEBOOK: /WrestlingTravel
TIKTOK: @WrestlingTravel

@DannyWol11 will be blogging the event LIVE right here on wrestlingtravel.org

Make sure you join us!

By Danny Wolstanholme, published on 22nd July 2020
Wrestling Travel Packages